Our People


Our Confirmed 2018 Coaches:

Age Group

Head Coach

Assistant Coach

Team Manager

U3 Co-Ed Alison Sherrer

 Ryan Hartford
 Steven Latimer
 Nathan Wiebe

 Sara-Dawn Taylor
U5 Co-Ed Tad Kircher

 Thomas Hutchings
 Troy Shepley
 Jason Raynes
 Ainsley Harquail
 Nancy Kircher

 Katie Shepley
 Kyle Kinnunen
U7 Co-Ed Les Sherrer

 Justin Reiter
 William Whenham
 Donald Haywood
 Karrim Krameddine
 Scott Olson
 Matt King

 Michelle Lougheed
U9 Co-Ed

Jimmy Acosta
Tad Kircher
Rob Hartnell

 Owen Garner
 Amanda Billings
 Henry Effon

 Christie Chrunik
 Jennifer Cross
U11 Co-Ed Thomas Hutchings
Brandon Caputo

 Mohamad Hamaoui 
 Ryan Hartford
 Rikke Petterson

 
U13 Boys Les Sherrer

 Justin Reiter

 Netty Reiter
 Roger Waterhouse
U15 Boys Steve Mulley

 Brad Burkart
 Jaydon Foureyes 
 Steven Wildeboer

 Deanne Bye
Adult Co-Ed Les Sherrer

Sean Dillabough
Sinisa Lazor

 

Interested in joining our coaching team?? We'd love to hear from you! Please visit our Coaches Start Here page to find out more!

 

Our Technical Team:

Les Sherrer Technical Director technical@wetaskiwinsoccer.org 
Tad Kircher Coach Coordinator

minicoach@wetaskiwinsoccer.org 

Sean Dillabough Coach Coordinator

coach@wetaskiwinsoccer.org

Sinisa Lazor

Technical Team Member

 
APPLY NOW!

Technical Team Member

 

 

Our 2018 Board of Directors:

 

Henry Effon President

president@wetaskiwinsoccer.org

Steve Mulley Vice President

vice-president@wetaskiwinsoccer.org

Tamara Taylor Registrar

registrar@wetaskiwinsoccer.org

Chrystyna Waterhouse Secretary

secretary@wetaskiwinsoccer.org

Netty Reiter Treasurer

treasurer@wetaskiwinsoccer.org

Alison Sherrer

Operations Director

Tournament Director

operations@wetaskiwinsoccer.org

tournament@wetaskiwinsoccer.org

Brad Rodgers Referee Director

ref-director@wetaskiwinsoccer.org

Thomas Hutchings Equipment Director

equipment@wetaskiwinsoccer.org 

APPLY NOW!

Fundraising Director

 
APPLY NOW!

Director at Large

 

Upcoming Events


Jun. 15, 2018 to Jun. 17, 2018

Wetaskiwin Spirit Cup (U9-U19)
Clear Vista Fields, Norm Brown Field, Manluk Field
Please join us for our Third Annual Spirit Cup!

read more »


Jun. 23, 2018 to Jun. 24, 2018

Provincial Qualifiers (U13+)
Ponoka

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.