Our People


Our Confirmed 2018/2019 Indoor Coaches:

Age Group

Head Coach

Assistant Coach

Team Manager

U11 Boys

     

U11 Girls

 Tad Kircher  Michelle Lougheed  
U13 Boys  Les Sherrer

 

 
U13 Girls

 

 

 

U15 Boys

 Steve Mulley

 

 

U15 Girls

     
U17 Boys  

 

 

U17 Girls

     

U19 Boys

     

U19 Girls

     

Interested in joining our coaching team?? We'd love to hear from you! Please visit our Coaches Start Here page to find out more!

 

Our Technical Team:

Les Sherrer Technical Director technical@wetaskiwinsoccer.org 
Tad Kircher Technical Team Member

 

Sinisa Lazor Technical Team Member  
APPLY NOW!

Technical Team Member

 

 

Our 2018 Board of Directors:

 

Henry Effon President

president@wetaskiwinsoccer.org

Steve Mulley Vice President

vice-president@wetaskiwinsoccer.org

Michelle Lougheed

Registrar

Fundraising Director

registrar@wetaskiwinsoccer.org

fundraising@wetaskiwinsoccer.org 

Chrystyna Waterhouse Secretary

secretary@wetaskiwinsoccer.org

Netty Reiter Treasurer

treasurer@wetaskiwinsoccer.org

Alison Sherrer

Operations Director

Tournament Director

operations@wetaskiwinsoccer.org

tournament@wetaskiwinsoccer.org

Brad Rodgers Referee Director

ref-director@wetaskiwinsoccer.org

Tad Kircher Equipment Director

equipment@wetaskiwinsoccer.org 

APPLY NOW!

Director at Large

 
APPLY NOW!

Tournament Committee Member

Fundraising Committee Member

 

Upcoming Events


Sep. 23, 2018

Indoor Registration Deadline
Indoor Registration Deadline for U11-U19 will be September 23, 2018!

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.