Our People


Our Confirmed 2018/2019 Indoor Coaches:

Age Group Head Coach Assistant Coach
Grassroots Camps Alison Sherrer  
U9 Co-ed Owen Garner  
U11 Co-ed Tad Kircher Michelle Lougheed
U13 Co-ed Les Sherrer Sinisa Lazor
U15 Co-ed Steve Mulley  

Interested in joining our coaching team?? We'd love to hear from you! Please visit our Coaches Start Here page to find out more!

 

Our Technical Team:

Les Sherrer Technical Director technical@wetaskiwinsoccer.org 
Tad Kircher Technical Team Member

 

Sinisa Lazor Technical Team Member  
APPLY NOW!

Technical Team Member

 

 

Our 2018 Board of Directors:

 

Henry Effon President

president@wetaskiwinsoccer.org

Steve Mulley Vice President

vice-president@wetaskiwinsoccer.org

Les Sherrer

Registrar

Technical Director

registrar@wetaskiwinsoccer.org

technical@wetaskiwinsoccer.org 

Chrystyna Waterhouse Secretary

secretary@wetaskiwinsoccer.org

Netty Reiter &
Dee Owens

Co-Treasurers

treasurer@wetaskiwinsoccer.org

Alison Sherrer

Operations Director

Tournament Director

operations@wetaskiwinsoccer.org

tournament@wetaskiwinsoccer.org

Brad Rodgers Referee Director

ref-director@wetaskiwinsoccer.org

Tad Kircher Equipment Director

equipment@wetaskiwinsoccer.org 

APPLY NOW!

Fundraising Director

 
APPLY NOW!

Director at Large

 
APPLY NOW!

Tournament Committee Member

Fundraising Committee Member

 

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.