Our People


 Our 2020 Board of Directors:

 

Tad Kircher President

president@wetaskiwinsoccer.org

Steve Mulley Vice President

vice-president@wetaskiwinsoccer.org

Christie Chrunik Registrar

registrar@wetaskiwinsoccer.org

Dee Owens

Treasurer

treasurer@wetaskiwinsoccer.org

Nancy Kircher

Secretary

secretary@wetaskiwinsoccer.org

Brad Rodgers Referee Director

ref-director@wetaskiwinsoccer.org

Alison Sherrer Operations Director

operations@wetaskiwinsoccer.org  

Ashley Anderson Equipment Director

equipment@wetaskiwinsoccer.org 

Netty Reiter

Fundraising Director

fundraising@wetaskiwinsoccer.org 

Steve Latimer

Carmen Roberge

Cherri Gordon

Grassroots U3-U7 Coach Director

Grassroots U9 Coach Director

Youth U11-U19 Coach Director

grassrootsdirector@wetaskiwinsoccer.org

u9director@wetaskiwinsoccer.org

youthdirector@wetaskiwinsoccer.org 

Andrea Singh

Tournament Director

tournament@wetaskiwinsoccer.org 

 

Our 2020 Technical Team:

Our Technical Team communicates by email and meets every few months to discuss programming for our players, coaches, and club. The Technical Team works together to ensure that our coaches feel supported so that WSC can provide the best possible experience to its members. If you would like to learn what it's all about, email Les for more info!

Les Sherrer Technical Director technical@wetaskiwinsoccer.org 
Sean Dillabough Technical Team Member

 

Anu Callaghan

Technical Team Member

 
Owen Garner

Technical Team Member

 
Morris Lewis

Technical Team Member

 

 

Upcoming Events


Sep. 04, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Parade of Programs
Wetaskiwin Civic Centre Drill Hall

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.