Board of Directors

Name Position Contact
Henry Effon President
Hicham Hamaoui Vice President
Tamara Taylor Registrar
Chrystyna Waterhouse Secretary
VACANT Treasurer
Alison Sherrer Operations Manager
Brad Rodgers Ref Manager
Tad Kircher Coach Director U5-U9
Sean Dillabough Coach Director U11-U19
Thomas Hutchings Equipment Director
Les Sherrer Technical Director
Steve Mulley Director at Large

Upcoming Events

Mar. 20, 2018

Registration Deadline!
Registration Deadline for Outdoor Soccer 2018 is March 20, 2017. Please register on or before this date to guarantee your spot!

read more »

Mar. 20, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Parade of Programs!
Find us at Parade of Programs, and we will answer all your questions! Tuesday, March 20 from 6-8pm at the Wetaskiwin Drill Hall!

read more »

Apr. 03, 2018

First Day of Play: U11-U19
U11-U19 teams may begin practicing earlier or later than this date, weather dependent. Coaches will be in contact at the ...

read more »


Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!


Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.