Board of Directors


Henry Effon

President

president@wetaskiwinsoccer.org


Tamara Taylor

Registrar

registrar@wetaskiwinsoccer.org


Chrystyna Waterhouse

Secretary

secretary@wetaskiwinsoccer.org




Brad Rodgers

Ref Manager

ref-director@wetaskiwinsoccer.org


Tad Kircher

Coach Director U5-U9

minicoach@wetaskiwinsoccer.org


Sean Dillabough

Coach Director U11-U19

coach@wetaskiwinsoccer.org


Thomas Hutchings

Equipment Director

equipment@wetaskiwinsoccer.org


Les Sherrer

Technical Director

technical@wetaskiwinsoccer.org


Steve Mulley

Director at Large


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.